Creeper’s ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’: Everything we know so far

24-Mar-2017: Eternity, In Your Arms
Label: Roadrunner Records.

It’s finally March, and Creeper announced their fourth album ‘Eternity, In Your Arms.’

Since their start, they have released four albums and nine singles. Their previous album ‘Kerrang! Anthems’ from Oct-2016 was not the greatest success, to say the least.

Creeper is a duo of Chris Knowles and Henry Cullen.

‘Eternity, In Your Arms’ track list

  • Black Rain
  • Poison Pens
  • Suzanne
  • Hiding With Boys
  • Misery
  • Down Below
  • Room 309
  • Crickets
  • Darling
  • Winona Forever
  • I Choose To Live