New album release by Timber Timbre, ‘Sincerely, Future Pollution’

07-Apr-2017: Sincerely, Future Pollution
Label:Arts & Crafts.

Today Timber Timbre made public their latest album ‘Sincerely, Future Pollution.’ Timber Timbre mostly create music in the contemporary folk music genre.

Since their 2005 beginning in Canada, they have released three albums. Their previous album ‘Hot Dreams’ from Jan-2014 was not all that popular.

Timber Timbre consists entirely of Taylor Kirk.

Tracks on Sincerely, Future Pollution

  • Velvet Gloves & Spit
  • Grifting
  • Skin Tone
  • Moment
  • Sewer Blues
  • Western Questions
  • Sincerely, Future Pollution
  • Bleu nuit
  • Floating Cathedral