Little Dragon’s new album ‘Season High’

14-Apr-2017: Season High Loma Vista Recordings.

Little Dragon
Image by: Seher Sikandar for rehes creative, Original file, CC BY SA 3.0

Today Little Dragon released their latest album ‘Season High.’ Since their 1996 inception, they have released eight albums and two singles. Their previous album ‘Best Of’ was modestly popular.

Little Dragon consist of Erik Bodin, Håkan Wirenstrand, Fredrik Källgren Wallin and Yukimi Nagano.