New album release by Goldfrapp: Silver Eye

31-Mar-2017: Silver Eye
Record Label: Mute.

This image depicts Goldfrapp
Image of Goldfrapp

It’s finally March, and Goldfrapp made public their latest album ‘Silver Eye.’ Their creations regularly focus on the genres alternative dance, chamber pop, dance rock, electroclash, electronic, folk-pop, indie christmas, indietronica, new rave, new wave pop, pop christmas, pop rock, synthpop and trip hop.

Since their 1999 formation, they have released a plethora of albums (eleven combined) and one single, Moon In Your Mouth. Their previous album ‘Tales of Us (Deluxe Edition)’ from July 2014 was quite popular and well received.

Goldfrapp is a duo of Will Gregory and Alison Goldfrapp.

Album cover for Goldfrapp's new album: Silver Eye
Album cover for Goldfrapp’s new album: Silver Eye

Track list

  • Anymore
  • Systemagic
  • Tigerman
  • Become The One
  • Faux Suede Drifter
  • Zodiac Black
  • Beast That Never Was
  • Everything Is Never Enough
  • Moon In Your Mouth
  • Ocean

Visit Goldfrapp’s official website
Visit Goldfrapp’s Myspace page

Connect with Goldfrapp on Facebook