‘8’ is a new album by Incubus

21-Apr-2017: 8
Released on Label: Digital Distribution Trinidad and Tobago.

This image depicts Incubus
Image of Incubus

It’s finally April, and Incubus just made public their eleventh album ‘8.’ They like to stick to the alternative metal genre, but on some tracks you could get a surprise.

Since their 1991 start in Calabasas in United States of America, they have released a ton of albums (eleven in total). Their previous album ‘The Essential Incubus’ from October 2012 was quite popular and well received.

Incubus consists of Ben Kenney, Brandon Boyd, Mike Einziger, Dirk Lance, José Pasillas, Gavin Koppell and Chris Kilmore.

Album cover for Incubus's new album: 8
Album cover for Incubus’s new album: 8

‘8’ track list

  • No Fun
  • Nimble Bastard – New Mix
  • State Of The Art
  • Glitterbomb
  • Undefeated
  • Loneliest
  • When I Became A Man
  • Familiar Faces
  • Love In A Time Of Surveillance
  • Make No Sound In The Digital Forest
  • Throw Out The Map

Visit Incubus’s official website
Visit Incubus’s Myspace page

Connect with Incubus on Facebook