New album released by Girlpool: Powerplant

12-May-2017: Powerplant
Label: Anti/Epitaph.
Spotify: Play it now

This image depicts Girlpool
Image of Girlpool

Girlpool today announced their 4th album ‘Powerplant.’ They like to stick to the folk punk genre, but on the occasional track you could get surprised.

Since their formation in Los Angeles in United States of America, they have released four albums and six singles. Their previous album ‘Before The World Was Big’ from June 2015 was quite popular and well received.

Girlpool is a duo of Harmony Tividad and Cleo Tucker.

Album cover for Girlpool's new album: Powerplant
Album cover for Girlpool’s new album: Powerplant

List of tracks on Powerplant

  • 123
  • Sleepless
  • Corner Store
  • Your Heart
  • Kiss and Burn
  • Fast Dust
  • Powerplant
  • High Rise
  • Soup
  • She Goes By
  • It Gets More Blue
  • Static Somewhere