John Lucas release A Thousand Cathedrals

11-Jun-2017: ‘A Thousand Cathedrals’, album by John Lucas
Label: John Lucas.
Take a listen on Spotify

If you fancy anthem worship or christian uplift then our tireless staff have some news your speakers will enjoy. Raise your head… Take a deep breath… Put your headphones on… Turn up the volume… John Lucas’s fourth album ‘A Thousand Cathedrals’ is out!

Since John Lucas began creating music, he has released four albums. John Lucas’s previous album ‘Promised Land’ from May 2015 was quite popular and well received. Some of John Lucas’s most popular tracks include Promised Land, Clearing Stones and This Will Be Our Home. John Lucas’s previous releases has has mostly been in the genres of anthem worship, christian uplift and indiecoustica.

Track list for ‘A Thousand Cathedrals’

  • Caesar
  • Hope
  • Cathedrals
  • Son of God
  • Flesh of My Flesh
  • Bruises
  • Thy Kingdom Come
  • Thy Will Be Done (Refrain)