‘Bushwick (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’ released by Aesop Rock

11-Aug-2017: ‘Bushwick (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’, album by Aesop Rock
Record Label: Lakeshore Records.

Aesop Rock’s sixteenth album ‘Bushwick (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’ is out, and you can be among the first to enjoy it. If you like the movie, these tracks will stand out.

This image depicts Aesop Rock
Image of Aesop Rock

Since Aesop Rock began creating music , he has released a pile of albums (sixteen total) and one single, My Belly. Aesop Rock’s previous album ‘The Impossible Kid’ from April 2016 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Some of Aesop Rock’s best tracks include None Shall Pass, Daylight and No Regrets. Aesop Rock’s releases regularly gravitates around the genres abstract hip hop, alternative hip hop, escape room and hip hop, but fits into many more.

Album cover for Aesop Rock's new album: Bushwick (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Album cover for Aesop Rock’s new album: Bushwick (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

‘Bushwick (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’ track list

  • Corner Store
  • Mashed Potatoes
  • The Church 1
  • Jaguar
  • New Yule
  • The Church 2
  • Corner Store Reprise
  • New Yule Reprise
  • Downstairs
  • Chesterfield
  • Raiders
  • All Fall Down
  • Riot Riot
  • Sharks and Minnows
  • The School
  • Ogres
  • Ash

Visit Aesop Rock’s official website
Visit Aesop Rock’s Myspace page
Listen now on Spotify