Nothing More releases 13th single titled ‘Who We Are’

25-Aug-2017: ‘Who We Are’, single by Nothing More
Record Label: Better Noise Records.

It is a great Tuesday, and we trust Nothing More will make it even better. Nothing More’s thirteenth single ‘Who We Are’ has hit the shelves, and you can be among the first to hear it.

This image depicts Nothing More
Image of Nothing More

Since Nothing More began creating music in 2003 back in United States of America, they have released three albums and thirteen singles. Nothing More’s previous self-titled album ‘Nothing More’ from June 2014 was quite popular and well received. Some of Nothing More’s top hits include This Is the Time (Ballast), Jenny and Here’s To The Heartache. Nothing More’s releases usually gravitates around the genres alternative metal, nu metal, post-grunge and rap metal, but fits into many more.

Nothing More consists of Jonny Hawkins, Mark Vollelunga and Daniel Oliver.

Visit Nothing More’s official website
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Nothing More's new single: Who We Are
Album cover for Nothing More’s new single: Who We Are