Hundred Waters releases 8th album titled ‘Communicating’

14-Sep-2017: ‘Communicating’, album by Hundred Waters
Label: OWSLA.

Your Wednesday is about to improve drastically. Hundred Waters’s eighth album ‘Communicating’ has hit the streets (those mean mean streets), and you can be among the first to listen to it.

This image depicts Hundred Waters
Image of Hundred Waters

Since Hundred Waters began creating music in 2011 back in Gainesville in United States of America, they have released eight albums and five singles. Hundred Waters’s previous album ‘The Moon Rang Like a Bell (Remixed)’ from February 2015 was quite popular and well received. Some of Hundred Waters’s top tracks include Murmurs, Show Me Love and Cavity.

Track list for ‘Communicating’

  • Particle
  • Wave to Anchor
  • Prison Guard
  • Parade
  • At home & in my head
  • Firelight
  • Re:
  • Fingers
  • Communicating
  • Blanket Me
  • Better

Visit Hundred Waters’s official website
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Hundred Waters's new album: Communicating
Album cover for Hundred Waters’s new album: Communicating