Macklemore’s ‘GEMINI’: This is everything we know so far

22-Sep-2017: ‘GEMINI’, album by Macklemore
Label: Bendo LLC.

Macklemore’s fourth album ‘GEMINI’ has hit the streets, and you can be among the first to enjoy it.

This image depicts Macklemore
Image of Macklemore

Since Macklemore began creating music he has released four albums and eleven singles. Macklemore’s previous album ‘The Language of My World’ from January 2005 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Some of Macklemore’s best hits include Thrift Shop (feat. Wanz), Can’t Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton) and Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert). Macklemore is known to dabble in the pop rap genre.

‘GEMINI’ track list

  • Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight (feat. Eric Nally)
  • Glorious (feat. Skylar Grey)
  • Marmalade (feat. Lil Yachty)
  • Willy Wonka (feat. Offset)
  • Intentions (feat. Dan Caplen)
  • Good Old Days (feat. Kesha)
  • Levitate (feat. Otieno Terry)
  • Firebreather (feat. Reignwolf)
  • How To Play the Flute (feat. King Draino)
  • Ten Million
  • Over It (feat. Donna Missal)
  • Zara (feat. Abir)
  • Corner Store (feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson)
  • Miracle (feat. Dan Caplen)
  • Church (feat. Xperience)
  • Excavate (feat. Saint Claire)

Visit Macklemore’s official website
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Macklemore's new album: GEMINI
Album cover for Macklemore’s new album: GEMINI