Lecrae releases 12th album titled ‘All Things Work Together’

22-Sep-2017: ‘All Things Work Together’, album by Lecrae
Label: Reach Records/Columbia.

Lecrae’s twelfth album ‘All Things Work Together’ has hit the streets (those mean mean streets), and you can be among the first to hear it. Even if you have never heard of Lecrae, you should be aware that .

This image depicts Lecrae
Image of Lecrae

Since Lecrae began creating music he has released a whole lot of albums (twelve in total) and eight singles. Lecrae’s previous album ‘Church Clothes 3’ from January 2016 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Some of Lecrae’s top tracks include Souled out, All I Need Is You and Nuthin. Lecrae’s releases usually focus on the genres Southern hip hop, Christian hip hop, Crunk and ccm, but fits into many more.

Lecrae consists entirely of LeCrae Moore.

Tracks on All Things Work Together

  • Always Knew
  • Facts
  • Broke
  • Blessings
  • Whatchu Mean
  • Hammer Time
  • Come and Get Me
  • Lucked Up
  • Wish You the Best
  • Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)
  • I’ll Find You
  • 8:28
  • Cry For You
  • Worth It

Visit Lecrae’s official website
Visit Lecrae’s Myspace page
Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Lecrae's new album: All Things Work Together
Album cover for Lecrae’s new album: All Things Work Together