Balmorhea announce their 8th album Clear Language

22-Sep-2017: ‘Clear Language’, album by Balmorhea
Record Label: Western Vinyl.

Balmorhea’s eighth album ‘Clear Language’ has been released, and you can be among the first to listen to it.

This image depicts Balmorhea
Image of Balmorhea

Since Balmorhea began creating music back in United States of America, they have released eight albums and five singles. Balmorhea’s previous self-titled album ‘Balmorhea’ from October 2014 was quite popular and well received. Some of Balmorhea’s top hits include Masollan, Baleen Morning and Truth (Helios Remix). Balmorhea’s music usually gravitates around the genres bow pop, compositional ambient, focus and melancholia, but fits into many more.

Balmorhea consists of Travis Chapman, Aisha Burns, Dylan Rieck, Michael Bell, Erin Lance and Rob Lowe.

Tracks on Clear Language

  • Clear Language
  • Sky Could Undress
  • Dreamt
  • Slow Stone
  • Ecco
  • Behind the World
  • Waiting Itself
  • 55
  • All Flowers
  • First Light

Visit Balmorhea’s Myspace page
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Balmorhea's new album: Clear Language
Album cover for Balmorhea’s new album: Clear Language