Sleeping with Sirens’s ‘Gossip’: Everything we know so far

22-Sep-2017: ‘Gossip’, album by Sleeping with Sirens
Label: Warner Bros..

Sleeping with Sirens’s ninth album ‘Gossip’ has hit the streets (those mean mean streets), and you can be among the first to hear it.

This image depicts Sleeping with Sirens
Image of Sleeping with Sirens

Since Sleeping with Sirens began creating music in 2009 back in Orlando in United States of America, they have released nine albums and ten singles. Sleeping with Sirens’s previous album ‘Live and Unplugged’ from April 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of Sleeping with Sirens’s top hits include If You Can’t Hang, If I’m James Dean, You’re Audrey Hepburn and The Bomb Dot Com v2.0. Sleeping with Sirens’s music usually gravitates around the genres metalcore, pop emo, pop punk and screamo, but fits into many more.

Sleeping with Sirens consists of Kellin Quinn, Jack Fowler, Gabe Barham, Nick Martin and Justin Hills.

Track list for ‘Gossip’

  • Gossip
  • Empire to Ashes
  • Legends
  • Trouble
  • One Man Army
  • Cheers
  • Closer
  • Hole in My Heart
  • I Need to Know
  • The Chase
  • War

Visit Sleeping with Sirens’s official website
Visit Sleeping with Sirens’s Myspace page
Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Sleeping with Sirens's new album: Gossip
Album cover for Sleeping with Sirens’s new album: Gossip