Cut Copy release Haiku From Zero

22-Sep-2017: ‘Haiku From Zero’, album by Cut Copy
Record Label: Astralwerks (US1A).

Cut Copy’s fourteenth album ‘Haiku From Zero’ has hit the shelves, and you can be among the first to hear it.

This image depicts Cut Copy
Image of Cut Copy

Since Cut Copy began creating music in 2001 they have released a bunch of albums (fourteen total) and one single, Black Rainbows. Cut Copy’s previous album ‘January Tape’ from October 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of Cut Copy’s best tracks include Hearts On Fire, Feel the Love and Out There on the Ice. Cut Copy’s releases often gravitates around the genres alternative dance, australian dance, chillwave and dance-punk, but fits into many more.

Cut Copy consists of Ben Browning, Timothy Ross Hoey, Mitchell Alexander Scott and Dan Whitford.

Track list for ‘Haiku From Zero’

  • Standing In The Middle Of The Field
  • Counting Down
  • Black Rainbows
  • Stars Last Me A Lifetime
  • Airborne
  • No Fixed Destination
  • Memories We Share
  • Living Upside Down
  • Tied To The Weather

Visit Cut Copy’s official website
Visit Cut Copy’s Myspace page
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Cut Copy's new album: Haiku From Zero
Album cover for Cut Copy’s new album: Haiku From Zero