G Herbo release Humble Beast

22-Sep-2017: ‘Humble Beast’, album by G Herbo
Record Label: Machine Entertainment Group.

G Herbo’s eleventh album ‘Humble Beast’ is out, and you can be among the first to listen to it.

Since G Herbo began creating music he has released a plethora of albums (eleven total) and nine singles. G Herbo’s previous album ‘Pistol P Project’ from March 2017 was quite popular and well received. Some of G Herbo’s best tracks include Everything, Kill Shit (feat. Lil Bibby) [Bonus Track] and Pull Up. G Herbo’s releases regularly focus on the genres deep pop r&b, deep trap, drill and dwn trap, but fits into many more.

Tracks on Humble Beast

  • Street
  • Black
  • Bi Polar
  • Lil Gangbangin Ass
  • Everything
  • I Like
  • Man Now
  • Malcolm
  • Crown
  • Mirror
  • Trials
  • Red Snow
  • No Way Out
  • This n That (Bonus)
  • 4 Minutes of Hell, Pt. 5 (Bonus)

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for G Herbo's new album: Humble Beast
Album cover for G Herbo’s new album: Humble Beast