New album released by The Lemon Twigs: Brothers of Destruction

22-Sep-2017: ‘Brothers of Destruction’, album by The Lemon Twigs
Record Label: 4AD.

The Lemon Twigs’s second album ‘Brothers of Destruction’ has hit the shelves, and you can be among the first to enjoy it.

Album cover for The Lemon Twigs's new album: Brothers of Destruction
Album cover for The Lemon Twigs’s new album: Brothers of Destruction

Since The Lemon Twigs began creating music they have released two albums and three singles. The Lemon Twigs’s first album ‘Brothers of Destruction’ from September 2017 was not widely listened to.. Some of The Lemon Twigs’s top hits include I Wanna Prove to You, These Words and Why Didn’t You Say That?.

The Lemon Twigs consists entirely of Dr. Danny.

Tracks on Brothers of Destruction

  • Intro
  • Why Didn’t You Say That?
  • So Fine
  • Beautiful
  • Night Song
  • Light and Love

Listen now on Spotify