Out on Spotify: ‘EVERYBODY’ by Chris Janson

22-Sep-2017: ‘EVERYBODY’, album by Chris Janson
Label: Warner Bros..

Chris Janson’s seventh album ‘EVERYBODY’ has been released, and you can be among the first to listen to it.

Since Chris Janson began creating music he has released seven albums and eight singles. Chris Janson’s previous album ‘Buy Me A Boat’ from October 2015 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Some of Chris Janson’s top tracks include Buy Me a Boat, Power Of Positive Drinkin’ and Holdin’ Her. Chris Janson’s music usually focus on the genres contemporary country, country, country road and lift kit, but fits into many more.

‘EVERYBODY’ track list

  • Who’s Your Farmer
  • Everybody
  • Name On It
  • Eyes for Nobody
  • Fix a Drink
  • Out There
  • Little Bit of Both
  • Our World
  • Bein’ a Dad
  • When You Like Me
  • Redneck Life
  • Drunk Girl

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Chris Janson's new album: EVERYBODY
Album cover for Chris Janson’s new album: EVERYBODY