‘Bluebird of Happiness’ is a new album by Tamar Estine Braxton

29-Sep-2017: ‘Bluebird of Happiness’, album by Tamar Estine Braxton
Record Label: TamartianLand.

Your day is about to get a lot better. Tamar Estine Braxton’s twenty-first album ‘Bluebird of Happiness’ has hit the streets, and you can be among the first to listen to it.

This image depicts Tamar Estine Braxton
Image of Tamar Estine Braxton

Since Tamar Estine Braxton began creating music she has released a truckload of albums (twenty-one total) and eight singles. Tamar Estine Braxton’s previous album ‘Calling All Lovers (Deluxe)’ from October 2015 was quite popular and well received. Some of Tamar Estine Braxton’s top hits include My Man, Love and War and All the Way Home. Tamar Estine Braxton’s releases often focus on the genres soul music, urban contemporary, pop music and contemporary R&B, but fits into many more.

Tamar Estine Braxton is a duo of Vincent Herbert and Traci Braxton.

Tracks on Bluebird of Happiness

  • My Forever
  • Wanna Love You Boy
  • Run Run
  • Hol’ Up (feat. Yo Gotti)
  • The Makings Of You
  • Heart In My Hands
  • Blind
  • My Man
  • Pick Me Up
  • How I Feel
  • Empty Boxes

Visit Tamar Estine Braxton’s official website
Visit Tamar Estine Braxton’s Myspace page
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Tamar Estine Braxton's new album: Bluebird of Happiness
Album cover for Tamar Estine Braxton’s new album: Bluebird of Happiness