The 9th album ‘Now (Deluxe)’, by Shania Twain is released

29-Sep-2017: ‘Now (Deluxe)’, album by Shania Twain
Record Label: Mercury Nashville.

It is a wonderful Saturday, and hopefully Shania Twain will make it even better. Shania Twain’s ninth album ‘Now (Deluxe)’ has hit the shelves, and you can be among the first to listen to it. Even if you have never heard of Shania Twain, you should know that Shania Twain got the 20 awards, including Officer of the Order of Canada.

This image depicts Shania Twain
Image of Shania Twain

Since Shania Twain began creating music she has released nine albums and eighteen singles. Shania Twain’s previous album ‘Still The One: Live From Vegas’ from March 2015 was quite popular and well received. Some of Shania Twain’s top hits include You’re Still the One, That Don’t Impress Me Much and Man! I Feel Like a Woman!. Shania Twain’s tracks often focus on the genres pop music, rock music, dance music and soft rock, but fits into many more.

Tracks on Now (Deluxe)

  • Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
  • Home Now
  • Light Of My Life
  • Poor Me
  • Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
  • More Fun
  • I’m Alright
  • Let’s Kiss And Make Up
  • Where Do You Think You’re Going
  • Roll Me On The River
  • We Got Something They Don’t
  • Because Of You
  • You Can’t Buy Love
  • Life’s About To Get Good
  • Soldier
  • All In All

Visit Shania Twain’s official website
Visit Shania Twain’s Myspace page
Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Shania Twain's new album: Now (Deluxe)
Album cover for Shania Twain’s new album: Now (Deluxe)