New album released by Red: Gone (Deluxe Edition)

27-Oct-2017: ‘Gone (Deluxe Edition)’, album by Red
Label: Essential Records.

It seems like a joyful day and we trust Red can make it better. Red’s thirteenth album ‘Gone (Deluxe Edition)’ has hit the streets, and you can be among the first to listen to it.

This image depicts Red
Image of Red

Since Red began creating music in 2004 back in Nashville in United States of America, they have released a truckload of albums (thirteen in total) and seven singles. Red’s previous album ‘End of Silence: 10th Anniversary Edition’ from June 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of Red’s best hits include Breathe Into Me, Already Over and Pieces. Red is known to dabble in the alternative rock genre.

Red consists of Joe Rickard, Randy Armstrong, Anthony Armstrong and Michael Barnes.

Tracks on Gone (Deluxe Edition)

  • Step Inside, the Violence
  • Still Alive
  • Losing Control
  • Gone
  • Coming Apart
  • Unstoppable
  • Fracture
  • Chasing Your Echo
  • A.I.
  • Singularity
  • The Mask Slips Away
  • Still Alive (Looking for a Reason)
  • Gone (JSapp Remix)
  • Unstoppable (Redux Version)
  • Step Inside, the Violence (Alex Nice Remix)
  • Coming Apart (Deconstructed)
  • Gone (.grav3s Version)

Visit Red’s official website

Connect with Red on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Red's new album: Gone (Deluxe Edition)
Album cover for Red’s new album: Gone (Deluxe Edition)