‘Low in High School’ released by Morrissey

17-Nov-2017: ‘Low in High School’, album by Morrissey
Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited.

It seems like a super day and hopefully Morrissey can make sing out in joy. Morrissey’s twenty-first album ‘Low in High School’ has hit the streets, and this moment is your opportunity to be one of the first of anyone in the world to immerse yourself in the album.

This photo depicts Morrissey
Image of Morrissey

Since Morrissey began creating music he has released a whole lot of albums (twenty-one in total) and eighteen singles. Morrissey’s previous album ‘Years Of Refusal (EEA Version)’ from January 2009 was quite popular and well received. Morrissey is well known for his tracks Everyday Is Like Sunday, Suedehead and Irish Blood, English Heart. Morrissey is known to create their music in the alternative rock genre.

Morrissey consists of Steven Patrick Morrissey, Morrissey Indeed, The Smiths Indeed and Salford Lads Club.

Tracks on Low in High School

  • My Love, I’d Do Anything for You
  • I Wish You Lonely
  • Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up on the Stage
  • Home Is a Question Mark
  • Spent the Day in Bed
  • I Bury the Living
  • In Your Lap
  • The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
  • All the Young People Must Fall in Love
  • When You Open Your Legs
  • Who Will Protect Us from the Police?
  • Israel

Visit Morrissey’s official website

Visit Morrissey’s Myspace page

Connect with Morrissey on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Morrissey's new album: Low in High School
Album cover for Morrissey’s new album: Low in High School