The Horrors’s ‘V’: This is we know so far

22-Sep-2017: ‘V’, album by The Horrors
Released on Label: Wolf Tone.

However miserable your week has been so far, it’s about to get a heck of a lot better. The Horrors’s fourteenth album ‘V’ is now available, and you can be among the first to listen to it.

This image depicts The Horrors
Image of The Horrors

Since The Horrors began creating music in 2005 they have released a bunch of albums (fourteen in total) and twelve singles. The Horrors’s previous album ‘Luminous’ from May 2014 was quite popular and well received. Some of The Horrors’s top tunes include Still Life, Count In Fives and Sea Within a Sea. The Horrors’s tracks often focus on the genres punk rock, indie rock, gothic rock and alt-indie rock, but fits into many more.

The Horrors consists of Faris Badwan, Spider Webb, Joshua Third, Coffin Joe and Tomethy Furse.

‘V’ track list

  • Hologram
  • Press Enter To Exit
  • Machine
  • Ghost
  • Point Of No Reply
  • Weighed Down
  • Gathering
  • World Below
  • It’s A Good Life
  • Something To Remember Me By

Visit The Horrors’s official website

Visit The Horrors’s Myspace page

Connect with The Horrors on Facebook

Visit The Horrors on SoundCloud
Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for The Horrors's new album: V
Album cover for The Horrors’s new album: V