Van Morrison’s ‘Versatile’: This is everything we know so far

01-Dec-2017: ‘Versatile’, album by Van Morrison
Record Label: Legacy Recordings.

It is a amazing day and thankfully Van Morrison can make it even better. Van Morrison’s thirty-eighth album ‘Versatile’ is out, and now is your opportunity to join the ranks of the first of your friends and family to listen to the album. Even if you never have heard of Van Morrison, you should be aware that Van Morrison has been honored with 3 awards, including the Officer of the Order of the British Empire, Officier des Arts et des Lettres‎ and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

This photo depicts Van Morrison
Image of Van Morrison

Since Van Morrison began creating music he has released a truckload of albums (thirty-eight in total). Van Morrison’s previous album ‘Roll With The Punches’ from September 2017 was quite popular and well received. Van Morrison is irreversibly associated with his tracks Brown Eyed Girl, Moondance and Into The Mystic. Van Morrison is known to create their music in the rock music genre.

Van Morrison is a duo of Rick Shlosser and George Ivan Morrison.

Tracks on Versatile

  • Broken Record
  • A Foggy Day
  • Let’s Get Lost
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Skye Boat Song
  • Take It Easy Baby
  • Makin’ Whoopee
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • I Forgot That Love Existed – Live
  • Unchained Melody
  • Start All Over Again
  • Only a Dream – Live
  • Affirmation
  • The Party’s Over
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • They Can’t Take That Away from Me

Visit Van Morrison’s official website

Visit Van Morrison’s Myspace page

Connect with Van Morrison on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Van Morrison's new album: Versatile
Album cover for Van Morrison’s new album: Versatile