‘Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition)’ released by U2

01-Dec-2017: ‘Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition)’, album by U2
Label: Island Records.

It looks to be a great day and thankfully U2 can improve upon it further. U2’s twenty-eighth album ‘Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition)’ is now available, and this is your chance to join the ranks of the first of your friends and family to listen to it. Even if you never have heard of U2, you should know that U2 got 3 awards, including the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Artist of the Year and Ambassador of Conscience Award.

This photo depicts U2
Image of U2

Since U2 began making music in 1976 back in Dublin in Ireland, they have released a plethora of albums (twenty-eight in total). U2’s previous album ‘Songs Of Innocence’ from January 2014 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. U2 is well known for the tracks With or Without You, Beautiful Day and One. U2’s creations regularly gravitates around the genres rock music, alternative rock, irish rock and permanent wave, but fits into many more.

U2 consists of Larry Mullen, Jr., Adam Clayton, Bono and The Edge. U2 collaborates with Larry Mullen, Jr., Adam Clayton, Bono, The Edge, Unforgettable Fire and U2 Zoo.

Track list for ‘Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition)’

  • Love Is All We Have Left
  • Lights Of Home
  • You’re The Best Thing About Me
  • Get Out Of Your Own Way
  • American Soul
  • Summer Of Love
  • Red Flag Day
  • The Showman (Little More Better)
  • The Little Things That Give You Away
  • Landlady
  • The Blackout
  • Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
  • 13 (There is A Light)
  • Ordinary Love – Extraordinary Mix
  • Book Of Your Heart
  • Lights Of Home – St Peter’s String Version
  • You’re The Best Thing About Me – U2 Vs. Kygo

Visit U2’s official website

Visit U2’s Myspace page

Connect with U2 on Facebook

Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for U2's new album: Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition)
Album cover for U2’s new album: Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition)