Wun Two announce his 24th album vapowavez

15-Dec-2017: ‘vapowavez’, album by Wun Two
Record Label: hhv.de.

Wake up, It’s time for some afternoon audio juice! Wun Two’s twenty-fourth album ‘vapowavez’ is out, and you can be one of the first to listen to it.

Since Wun Two began making music he has released a ton of albums (twenty-four total) and three singles. Wun Two’s previous album ‘Seasons’ from October 2017 was quite popular and well received. Wun Two is probably most known for his tracks Again, Welcome and City Sleeps. Wun Two is perhaps most known for super catchy future funk songs.

Track list for ‘vapowavez’

  • static.starter
  • calypso
  • midnightcrawler
  • petroleum
  • 67 impala
  • smoke bomb
  • coconut drive
  • garage

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Wun Two's new album: vapowavez
Album cover for Wun Two’s new album: vapowavez