Out on Spotify: ‘Pyromania (Deluxe)’ by Def Leppard

20-Jan-1983: ‘Pyromania (Deluxe)’, album by Def Leppard
Released on Label: Mercury.

It is a great day and thankfully Def Leppard can make it even better. Def Leppard’s nineteenth album ‘Pyromania (Deluxe)’ is out, and you can be among the first to listen to it.

This photo depicts Def Leppard
Image of Def Leppard

Since Def Leppard began making music in 1977 back in Sheffield in United Kingdom, they have released a truckload of albums (nineteen combined) and seven singles. Def Leppard’s previous album ‘Slang (Deluxe Edition)’ from February 2014 was quite popular and well received. Def Leppard’s most popular tracks include Pour Some Sugar on Me, Love Bites and Animal. Def Leppard’s releases usually fits into the genres album rock, classic rock, glam metal and hard rock, but fits into many more.

Def Leppard consists of Vivian Campbell, Phil Collen, Joe Elliott, Rick Savage and Rick Allen.

Track list for ‘Pyromania (Deluxe)’

  • Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
  • Photograph
  • Stagefright
  • Too Late For Love
  • Die Hard The Hunter
  • Foolin’
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Comin’ Under Fire
  • Action Not Words
  • Billy’s Got A Gun
  • Rock Rock (Till You Drop) – Live
  • Rock Brigade – Live
  • High ‘N’ Dry (Saturday Night) – Live
  • Another Hit And Run – Live
  • Billy’s Got A Gun – Live
  • Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes) – Live
  • Foolin’ – Live
  • Photograph – Live
  • Rock Of Ages – Live
  • Bringin’ On The Heartbreak – Live
  • Switch 625 – Live
  • Let It Go – Live
  • Wasted – Live
  • Stagefright – Live
  • Travellin’ Band – Live

Visit Def Leppard’s official website

Connect with Def Leppard on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Def Leppard's new album: Pyromania (Deluxe)
Album cover for Def Leppard’s new album: Pyromania (Deluxe)