Listen to ‘Defy’ by Of Mice & Men on spotify

19-Jan-2018: ‘Defy’, album by Of Mice & Men
Label: Rise Records.

It is a joyful day and we trust Of Mice & Men can make sing out in joy. Of Mice & Men’s tenth album ‘Defy’ has hit the streets (those mean mean streets), and you have a opportunity to be one of the first of anyone in the world to enjoy the album.

This image depicts Of Mice & Men
Image of Of Mice & Men

Since Of Mice & Men began making music in 2009 back in Costa Mesa in United States of America, they have released a ton of albums (ten in total) and thirteen singles. Of Mice & Men’s previous album ‘Cold World’ from September 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of Of Mice & Men’s most popular hits include Second & Sebring, My Understandings and Would You Still Be There. Of Mice & Men’s tracks regularly fits into the genres alternative metal, emo, melodic metalcore and metalcore, but fits into many more.

Of Mice & Men consists of Phil Manansala, Valentino Arteaga, Alan Ashby and Aaron Pauley.

Tracks on Defy

  • Defy
  • Instincts
  • Back To Me
  • Sunflower
  • Unbreakable
  • Vertigo
  • Money
  • How Will You Live
  • On The Inside
  • Warzone
  • Forever YDG’n
  • If We Were Ghosts

Visit Of Mice & Men’s official website

Visit Of Mice & Men’s Myspace page

Connect with Of Mice & Men on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Of Mice & Men's new album: Defy
Album cover for Of Mice & Men’s new album: Defy