‘Expectations’ is the 4th album from Hayley Kiyoko

30-Mar-2018: ‘Expectations’, album by Hayley Kiyoko
Record Label: Atlantic Records.

Hayley Kiyoko’s fourth album was just released on Atlantic Records and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Hayley Kiyoko
Image of Hayley Kiyoko

Since Hayley Kiyoko began making music she has released four albums and twenty-three singles. Hayley Kiyoko’s previous album ‘Phantoms’ from 2017-03-31 was quite popular and well received. Hayley Kiyoko is irreversibly associated with her tracks Girls Like Girls, Sleepover and Feelings. Hayley Kiyoko’s music regularly focus on the genres dance pop, indie poptimism, pop and post-teen pop, but fits into many more.

Hayley Kiyoko was born in Los Angeles in April 1991. Hayley Kiyoko is known for working as singer, actor, musician, voice actor and film actor.

List of tracks on Expectations

  • Expectations (Overture)
  • Feelings
  • What I Need (feat. Kehlani) – Hayley Kiyoko and Kehlani
  • Sleepover
  • Mercy / Gatekeeper
  • Under the Blue / Take Me In
  • Curious
  • xx
  • Wanna Be Missed
  • He’ll Never Love You (HNLY)
  • Palm Dreams
  • Molecules
  • Let It Be

Visit Hayley Kiyoko’s official website

Connect with Hayley Kiyoko on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Hayley Kiyoko's new album: Expectations
Album cover for Hayley Kiyoko’s new album: Expectations