Steffany Gretzinger release Blackout

30-Mar-2018: ‘Blackout’, album by Steffany Gretzinger
Released on Label: Bethel Music.

The thirteenth album by Steffany Gretzinger is named ‘Blackout’ and was just released on label Bethel Music and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Steffany Gretzinger began making music she has released a plethora of albums (thirteen total) and six singles. Steffany Gretzinger’s previous album ‘Echoes (Deluxe Edition)’ from 2017-09-29 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Steffany Gretzinger is well known for her tracks King of My Heart (Live), Pieces (Live) and Extravagant (Live). Steffany Gretzinger is perhaps best known for super catchy worship beats.

List of tracks on Blackout

  • Save Me
  • Dust
  • Bright Ones
  • Confident – Steffany Gretzinger and Bobby Strand
  • Sing My Way Back
  • All That Lives Forever
  • Forever Amen (Interlude)
  • Tell Me the Truth
  • This Is the Sound
  • Open Over Us
  • Oxygen
  • Paradigm (Interlude)
  • Blackout

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Steffany Gretzinger's new album: Blackout
Album cover for Steffany Gretzinger’s new album: Blackout