‘Mr. Jukebox’ is a new album from Joshua Hedley

20-Apr-2018: ‘Mr. Jukebox’, album by Joshua Hedley
Record Label: Third Man Records.

Joshua Hedley’s second album was released on label Third Man Records and is now on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for Joshua Hedley's new album: Mr. Jukebox
Album cover for Joshua Hedley’s new album: Mr. Jukebox

Since Joshua Hedley began making music he has released two albums and five singles. Joshua Hedley’s first album ‘Trial By Fire’ from 2017-10-27 was quite popular and well received. Joshua Hedley is irreversibly associated with his tracks Mr. Jukebox, I Never (Shed a Tear) and Old Habits.

List of tracks on Mr. Jukebox

  • Counting All My Tears
  • Mr. Jukebox
  • Weird Thought Thinker
  • Let’s Take a Vacation
  • These Walls
  • I Never (Shed a Tear)
  • This Time
  • Don’t Waste Your Tears
  • Let Them Talk
  • When You Wish Upon a Star

Play the album now on Spotify