Available on Spotify: ‘Lonesome as a Shadow’ by Charley Crockett

20-Apr-2018: ‘Lonesome as a Shadow’, album by Charley Crockett
Record Label: Son of Davy.

The fourth album by Charley Crockett is titled ‘Lonesome as a Shadow’ and was just released on label Son of Davy and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for Charley Crockett's new album: Lonesome as a Shadow
Album cover for Charley Crockett’s new album: Lonesome as a Shadow

Since Charley Crockett began making music he has released four albums and three singles. Charley Crockett’s previous album ‘Lil G.L.’s Honky Tonk Jubilee’ from 2017-09-08 was quite popular and well received. Some of Charley Crockett’s best tunes include I Am Not Afraid, Ain’t Gotta Worry Child and Jamestown Ferry. Charley Crockett is known to stick to the deep new americana genre.

‘Lonesome as a Shadow’ track list

  • I Wanna Cry
  • The Sky’d Become Teardrops
  • Ain’t Gotta Worry Child
  • How Long Will I Last
  • If Not the Fool
  • Help Me Georgia
  • Lonesome as a Shadow
  • Sad & Blue
  • Lil’ Girl’s Name
  • Oh so Shaky
  • Goin’ Back to Texas
  • Change Yo’ Mind

Spotify: Play it now