Listen to ‘T.K.O. (The Knock out)’ by Mýa on Spotify

20-Apr-2018: ‘T.K.O. (The Knock out)’, album by Mýa
Released on Label: PLANET 9 / MGM.

The eighteenth album by Mýa is named ‘T.K.O. (The Knock out)’ and was just released on label PLANET 9 / MGM and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Mýa
Image of Mýa

Since Mýa began creating music she has released a whole lot of albums (eighteen total) and twenty-four singles. Mýa’s previous album ‘Smoove Jones’ from 2016-02-23 was quite popular and well received. Mýa is irreversibly associated with her tracks Case Of The Ex, Fallen and Case of the Ex (Whatcha Gonna Do). Mýa’s creations usually fits into the genres contemporary R&B, dance pop, deep pop r&b and hip pop, but fits into many more.

Mýa was born in Washington, D.C. in October 1979. Mýa is known for working as actor, singer, singer-songwriter, composer, songwriter, dancer, choreographer, musician, pianist, record producer, film actor, producer, model and philanthropist.

Track list for ‘T.K.O. (The Knock out)’

  • The Fall
  • Open Explicit LyricsMýa and GoldLink
  • Simple Things
  • Down
  • Ready 4 Whatever 2.0 Explicit Lyrics
  • Damage Explicit Lyrics
  • Ready (Part III – 90’s Bedroom Mix)
  • You Got Me Explicit Lyrics
  • T.K.O. Interlude – Mýa and AGuyNamedCliff
  • Knock You Out
  • With You Explicit LyricsMýa and MyGuyMars
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes

Visit Mýa’s official website

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Mýa's new album: T.K.O. (The Knock out)
Album cover for Mýa’s new album: T.K.O. (The Knock out)