New album released by Janelle Monáe: Dirty Computer

27-Apr-2018: ‘Dirty Computer’, album by Janelle Monáe
Label: Bad Boy Records.

Janelle Monáe’s ninth album was released on Bad Boy Records and is now on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Janelle Monáe
Image of Janelle Monáe

Since Janelle Monáe began creating music she has released nine albums and thirty singles. Janelle Monáe’s previous album ‘The Internet – Japan Hits Collection’ from 2018-01-19 was modestly popular. Janelle Monáe is probably best known for her tracks Tightrope (feat. Big Boi), Cold War and Faster. Janelle Monáe’s creations regularly focus on the genres dance pop, escape room, indie r&b and neo soul, but fits into many more.

Janelle Monáe was born in Kansas City in December 1985. Janelle Monáe is known for working as singer-songwriter-actor-compositor-model, composer, actor, singer and film actor.

‘Dirty Computer’ track list

  • Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson) Explicit LyricsJanelle Monáe and Brian Wilson
  • Crazy, Classic, Life Explicit Lyrics
  • Take A Byte Explicit Lyrics
  • Jane’s Dream Explicit Lyrics
  • Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz) Explicit LyricsJanelle Monáe and Zoë Kravitz
  • Django Jane Explicit Lyrics
  • Pynk (feat. Grimes) Explicit LyricsJanelle Monáe and Grimes
  • Make Me Feel Explicit Lyrics
  • I Got The Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams) Explicit LyricsJanelle Monáe and Pharrell Williams
  • I Like That Explicit Lyrics
  • Don’t Judge Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Stevie’s Dream Explicit Lyrics
  • So Afraid Explicit Lyrics
  • Americans Explicit Lyrics

Visit Janelle Monáe’s official website

Connect with Janelle Monáe on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Janelle Monáe's new album: Dirty Computer
Album cover for Janelle Monáe’s new album: Dirty Computer


Comments are closed.