Steve Angello release HUMAN

27-Apr-2018: ‘HUMAN’, album by Steve Angello
Record Label: Size Records UK Ltd.

The third album by Steve Angello is named ‘HUMAN’ and was just released on label Size Records UK Ltd and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts Steve Angello
Image of Steve Angello

Since Steve Angello began creating music he has released three albums and forty-three singles. Steve Angello’s previous album ‘Wild Youth’ from 2016-01-22 was quite popular and well received. Steve Angello’s most popular songs include KNAS, Yourself and Lights. Steve Angello’s music often focus on the genres big room, deep big room, disco house and edm, but fits into many more.

Steve Angello was born in Athens in November 1982. Steve Angello is known for working as club DJ and disc jockey.

‘HUMAN’ track list

  • Rejoice – Steve Angello and T.D. Jakes
  • Breaking Kind – Steve Angello and Paul Meany
  • Flashing Lights – Steve Angello and Highly Sedated
  • Glory
  • Grace
  • Are You – Steve Angello and WDL
  • 21:
  • Lord
  • Wanna
  • The Kiss
  • God
  • I Know
  • Freedom Explicit LyricsSteve Angello and Pusha T
  • Fire
  • Heroes
  • Shifter
  • Paradiso
  • Dopamine – Steve Angello and Barns Courtney
  • Break Me Down
  • Eros
  • Nothing Scares Me Anymore – Steve Angello and Sam Martin

Visit Steve Angello’s official website

Connect with Steve Angello on Facebook

Visit Steve Angello on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play HUMAN

Album cover for Steve Angello's new album: HUMAN
Album cover for Steve Angello’s new album: HUMAN