Now on Spotify: ‘Pendulum’ by Aisha Badru

27-Apr-2018: ‘Pendulum’, album by Aisha Badru
Released on Label: Nettwerk Records.

The first album by Aisha Badru is titled ‘Pendulum’ and was just released on label Nettwerk Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Aisha Badru began creating music she has released just one album and nine singles. Aisha Badru is well known for her tracks Waiting Around – Acoustic, Mind on Fire and Mind on Fire – Franz Matthews Remix. Aisha Badru is known to stick to the chamber pop genre.

Track list for ‘Pendulum’

  • Mind on Fire Explicit Lyrics
  • Bridges
  • Just Visiting
  • Navy Blues – Acoustic
  • Waiting Around
  • Fossil Fuels
  • Happy Pretending
  • Splintered
  • Dreamer
  • Bridges – Instrumental
  • Fossil Fuels – Instrumental
  • Happy Pretending – Instrumental
  • Splintered – Instrumental

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Aisha Badru's new album: Pendulum
Album cover for Aisha Badru’s new album: Pendulum