Latest update from Poo Bear

27-Apr-2018: ‘Poo Bear Presents: Bearthday Music’, album by Poo Bear
Record Label: Bearthday Music, LLC.

The seventeenth album by Poo Bear is titled ‘Poo Bear Presents: Bearthday Music’ and was just released on label Bearthday Music, LLC and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Poo Bear began making music he has released a truckload of albums (seventeen total) and twenty-two singles. Poo Bear’s previous album ‘Top 30 US’ from 2018-04-27 was not played very much on Spotify. Poo Bear is forever associated with his tracks Will I See You (feat. Anitta), Hard 2 Face Reality and Will I See You. Poo Bear is known to stick to the deep pop r&b genre.

List of tracks on Poo Bear Presents: Bearthday Music

  • Hard 2 Face Reality – Poo Bear, Justin Bieber and Jay Electronica
  • Put Your Lovin Where Your Mouth Is Explicit LyricsPoo Bear and Jennifer Lopez
  • Perdido – Poo Bear and J Balvin
  • Will I See You – Poo Bear and Anitta
  • All We Can Do – Poo Bear and Juanes
  • Shade – Poo Bear and Elvana
  • Inevitable Explicit LyricsPoo Bear and Sasha Sirota
  • Either – Poo Bear and Zara Larsson
  • From Here – Poo Bear, Nikki Vianna and LAZR
  • That Shit Go Explicit LyricsPoo Bear and Ty Dolla $ign
  • Moves Explicit LyricsPoo Bear and Nechie
  • Vegas – Poo Bear and LAZR
  • On My Kids Explicit LyricsPoo Bear and RaRa
  • Blessing And A Curse – Poo Bear and Ashley Joi
  • Early or Late

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Poo Bear's new album: Poo Bear Presents: Bearthday Music
Album cover for Poo Bear’s new album: Poo Bear Presents: Bearthday Music