Zoé’s new album is on Spotify

18-Apr-2018: ‘Aztlán’, album by Zoé
Released on Label: Universal Music Mexico.

The nineteenth album by Zoé is named ‘Aztlán’ and was just released on label Universal Music Mexico and is now available on Spotify. The album has already gained some popularity among Last.FM users.

This photo depicts Zoé
Image of Zoé

Since Zoé began creating music in 1997 they have released a plethora of albums (nineteen combined) and thirteen singles. Zoé’s previous album ‘Zoé: Panoramas (Música Original De La Película)’ from 2017-12-01 was quite popular and well received. Zoé is mostly associated with the tracks Love, No Me Destruyas and Veneno. Zoé’s previous releases has has mostly been in the genres of latin alternative, latin rock and rock en espanol.

Zoé consists entirely of Jesús Báez.

Tracks on Aztlán

  • Venus
  • Azul
  • No Hay Mal Que Dure
  • Al Final
  • Hielo
  • Luci
  • Aztlán
  • Temor Y Temblor
  • Renacer
  • Ella Es Magia
  • Oropel
  • Clarividad

Visit Zoé’s official website

Connect with Zoé on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Zoé's new album: Aztlán
Album cover for Zoé’s new album: Aztlán