Royce Da 5’9″ release Book of Ryan (Bonus Track Edition)

04-May-2018: ‘Book of Ryan (Bonus Track Edition)’, album by Royce Da 5’9″
Released on Label: eOne Music.

The twenty-fifth album by Royce Da 5’9″ is named ‘Book of Ryan (Bonus Track Edition)’ and was just released on label eOne Music and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Royce Da 5’9″ began making music they have released a bunch of albums (twenty-five combined) and seventeen singles. Royce Da 5’9″‘s previous album ‘The Bar’ from 2017-08-25 was modestly popular. Some of Royce Da 5’9″‘s top hits include Boblo Boat (feat. J. Cole), Wrote My Way Out (Remix) [feat. Aloe Blacc] and Detroit Vs. Everybody. Royce Da 5’9″‘s creations usually fits into the genres alternative hip hop, detroit hip hop, dirty south rap and gangster rap, but fits into many more.

Track list for ‘Book of Ryan (Bonus Track Edition)’

  • Intro
  • Woke
  • My Parallel (Skit)
  • Caterpillar (feat. Eminem & King Green) – Royce Da 5’9″, Enimem and King Green
  • God Speed (feat. Ashley Sorrell) – Royce Da 5’9″ and Ashley Sorrell
  • Dumb (feat. Boogie) – Royce Da 5’9″ and Boogie
  • Who Are You (Skit)
  • Cocaine
  • Life Is Fair
  • Boblo Boat (feat. J. Cole) – Royce Da 5’9″ and J. Cole
  • Legendary
  • Summer On Lock (feat. Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous & Agent Sasco) – Royce Da 5’9″, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous and Assassin
  • Amazing (feat. Melanie Rutherford) – Royce Da 5’9″ and Melanie Rutherford
  • Outside (feat. Marsha Ambrosius & Robert Glasper) – Royce Da 5’9″, Marsha Ambrosius and Robert Glasper
  • Power
  • Protecting Ryan (Skit)
  • Strong Friend
  • Anything/Everything
  • Stay Woke (feat. Ashley Sorrell) – Royce Da 5’9″ and Ashley Sorrell
  • First Of The Month (feat. T Pain & Chavis Chandler) – Royce Da 5’9″, T-Pain and Chavis Chandler
  • Caterpillar Remix (feat. Logic & King Green) – Royce Da 5’9″, Logic? and King Green

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Royce Da 5’9"’s new album: Book of Ryan (Bonus Track Edition)