‘Lost Friends’ is a new album by Middle Kids

04-May-2018: ‘Lost Friends’, album by Middle Kids
Record Label: Domino Recording Co.

The first album by Middle Kids is named ‘Lost Friends’ and was just released on label Domino Recording Co and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Middle Kids began creating music they have released just one album and eight singles. Some of Middle Kids’s top hits include Edge of Town, Mistake and Never Start. Middle Kids’s is well known for their work in aussietronica, australian alternative rock and deep australian indie.

‘Lost Friends’ track list

  • Bought It
  • Mistake
  • Edge of Town
  • Maryland
  • On My Knees
  • Don’t Be Hiding
  • Hole
  • Please
  • Lost Friends
  • Never Start
  • Tell Me Something
  • So Long, Farewell, I’m Gone

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Middle Kids's new album: Lost Friends
Album cover for Middle Kids’s new album: Lost Friends