Enjoy ‘CRAZYTALK’ by Mat Kearney on Spotify

04-May-2018: ‘CRAZYTALK’, album by Mat Kearney
Released on Label: Tomorrow Music.

Mat Kearney’s eleventh album was just released on the label Tomorrow Music and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts Mat Kearney
Image of Mat Kearney

Since Mat Kearney began creating music he has released a whole lot of albums (eleven in total) and nineteen singles. Mat Kearney’s previous album ‘JUST KIDS (Deluxe Edition)’ from 2015-08-21 was quite popular and well received. Mat Kearney’s most shared hits include Nothing Left To Lose, Closer To Love and Breathe In Breathe Out. Mat Kearney’s creations mostly fits into the genres acoustic pop, folk-pop, indiecoustica and neo mellow, but fits into many more.

Mat Kearney was born in Eugene in December 1978. Mat Kearney is known for working as singer-songwriter, singer and composer.

Track list for ‘CRAZYTALK’

  • Better Than I Used To Be – Mat Kearney and AFSHeeN
  • Face To Face
  • Kings & Queens
  • Money
  • Changes – Mat Kearney and filous
  • Memorized – Mat Kearney and RAC
  • Don’t Cry For Me
  • Wanted Man
  • Keep On Loving You
  • Sleeping At The Wheel
  • By Your Side
  • Fortress
  • I Can’t Wait For You To Get Here

Mat Kearney will be performing at these locations