The new release ‘Next Season’ by Felix Cartal is now on Spotify

04-May-2018: ‘Next Season’, album by Felix Cartal
Label: Physical Presents / Fontana North.

Felix Cartal’s third album was released on label Physical Presents / Fontana North and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Felix Cartal
Image of Felix Cartal

Since Felix Cartal began creating music he has released three albums and thirty-two singles. Felix Cartal’s previous album ‘Different Faces’ from 2012-03-27 was saw some success. Felix Cartal’s most liked tunes include Montreal Dreams, Get What You Give and Redheads. Felix Cartal’s previous releases has has mostly been in the genres of deep big room, edm and electro house.

Felix Cartal is known for working as record producer and composer.

Track list for ‘Next Season’

  • Stop Being Yourself – Felix Cartal and Gabrielle Current
  • Drifting Away – Felix Cartal and Ofelia K
  • Faces – Felix Cartal and Veronica
  • Walking By – Felix Cartal and Iselin
  • Hold Tight
  • Down for You – Felix Cartal and Veronica
  • The Wave – Felix Cartal and Moon Bounce
  • Everything Is Fine – Felix Cartal and REGN
  • The Searchers
  • Wherever – Felix Cartal and Cœur De Pirate
  • Everyone but Me – Felix Cartal and Daniela Andrade
  • Runaway Explicit LyricsFelix Cartal and REGN
  • Falling Down
  • Mood
  • Get What You Give
  • Overused
  • Worry – Felix Cartal and Victoria Zaro
  • Listen

Felix Cartal will be performing at these locations

May 13, 2018

Drai’s Beach Club will be performing at Drai’s Live

Jul 13, 2018

Rock the Shores will be performing at West Shore Parks & Recreation Lower Field