Out on Spotify: ‘Ice Station Zero’ by Bad Company

11-May-2018: ‘Ice Station Zero’, album by Bad Company
Released on Label: RAM Records.

The eighth album by Bad Company is titled ‘Ice Station Zero’ and was just released on label RAM Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is already getting noticed by Last.FM users.

Album cover for Bad Company's new album: Ice Station Zero
Album cover for Bad Company’s new album: Ice Station Zero

Since Bad Company began creating music in 1998 they have released eight albums and ten singles. Bad Company’s previous album ‘The Human Resource – Disc 1: Selected Works’ from April 2006 was saw some success. Bad Company is irreversibly associated with the tracks Bad Company, Can’t Get Enough and Shooting Star. Bad Company is known to dabble in the drum and bass genre.

Bad Company consists of Maldini, DJ Fresh, Vegas and dBridge.

Tracks on Ice Station Zero

  • Equilibrium
  • Tetris
  • Nomad
  • Heartless – Bad Company UK and Dan Lancaster
  • Beast Mode – Bad Company UK, Jus Now and Fatman Scoop
  • Ruckus – Bad Company UK and $pyda
  • Intermission
  • Ice Station Zero – Bad Company UK, Kill The Noise and Matt Zo
  • The Thing
  • Primal Fire – Bad Company UK and Sitka

Visit Bad Company’s official website

Play the album now on Spotify

Leave a comment