Latest news from KYLE

18-May-2018: ‘Light of Mine’, album by KYLE
Released on Label: independently popular..

The fourth album by KYLE is named ‘Light of Mine’ and was just released on label independently popular. and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since KYLE began creating music he has released four albums and forty-one singles. KYLE’s previous album ‘Battered Bruised & Bloody’ from April 2018 was a very popular album, universally loved. KYLE is probably best known for his tracks Playinwitme (feat. Kehlani), iSpy (feat. Lil Yachty) and iSpy (feat. Kodak Black). KYLE’s previous releases has gravitated around pop, pop rap and rap.

‘Light of Mine’ track list

  • Ups & Downs Explicit Lyrics
  • Coming, Going? (feat. Take 6) – KYLE and Take 6
  • Zoom
  • Ikuyo (feat. 2 Chainz & Sophia Black) Explicit LyricsKYLE, 2 Chainz and Sophia Black
  • Games Explicit Lyrics
  • Babies (feat. Alessia Cara) – KYLE and Alessia Cara
  • OpenDoors (feat. Avery Wilson) Explicit LyricsKYLE and Avery Wilson
  • To The Moon Explicit Lyrics
  • Playinwitme (feat. Kehlani) – KYLE and Kehlani
  • iMissMe (feat. Khalid) – KYLE and Khalid
  • ShipTrip
  • Rodeo Explicit Lyrics
  • It’s Yours Explicit Lyrics
  • Clouds
  • iSpy (feat. Lil Yachty) Explicit LyricsKYLE and Lil Yachty

Play the album now on Spotify