Listen to ‘So (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)’ by Peter Gabriel on Spotify

19-May-1986: ‘So (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)’, album by Peter Gabriel
Released on Label: Real World Productions.

The thirty-third album by Peter Gabriel is titled ‘So (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)’ and was just released on label Real World Productions and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Even if you never have heard of Peter Gabriel, we want you to know that Peter Gabriel got 3 awards, including the North–South Prize, Ambassador of Conscience Award and Genesis Award.

This image depicts Peter Gabriel
Image of Peter Gabriel

Since Peter Gabriel began creating music he has released a pile of albums (thirty-three combined) and three singles. Peter Gabriel’s previous album ‘Live Blood (Live In London/2011)’ from April 2012 was saw some success. Peter Gabriel is well known for his tracks Solsbury Hill, Sledgehammer and In Your Eyes. Peter Gabriel’s creations regularly gravitates around the genres rock music, album rock, art pop and art rock,but some tunes match other genres too.

Peter Gabriel was born in Chobham in February 1950 and was educated at Charterhouse School. Peter Gabriel is known for working as singer, musician, singer-songwriter, composer and film score composer.

Track list for ‘So (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)’

  • Red Rain – 2012 Remastered
  • Sledgehammer – 2012 Remastered Version
  • Don’t Give Up – 2012 Remastered
  • That Voice Again – 2012 Remastered
  • Mercy Street – 2012 Remastered
  • Big Time – 2012 Remastered
  • We Do What We’re Told (Milgram’s 37) – 2012 Remastered
  • This is the Picture (Excellent Birds) – 2012 Remastered
  • In Your Eyes – 2012 Remastered
  • This Is The Picture – Live
  • San Jacinto – Live
  • Shock The Monkey – Live
  • Family Snapshot – Live
  • Intruder – Live
  • Games Without Frontiers – Live
  • No Self Control – Live
  • Mercy Street – Live
  • The Family And The Fishing Net – Live
  • Don’t Give Up – Live
  • Solsbury Hill – Live
  • Lay Your Hands On Me – Live
  • Sledgehammer – Live
  • Here Comes The Flood – Live
  • In Your Eyes – Live
  • Biko – Live

Visit Peter Gabriel’s official website

Connect with Peter Gabriel on Facebook

Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for Peter Gabriel's new album: So (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Album cover for Peter Gabriel’s new album: So (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)