‘Zephyr’ released by NIKI

23-May-2018: ‘Zephyr’, album by NIKI
Record Label: 88rising Music / EMPIRE.

The second album by NIKI is titled ‘Zephyr’ and was just released on label 88rising Music / EMPIRE and is now available on Spotify. The album has already gained some popularity among Last.FM users.

Since NIKI began making music she has released two albums and six singles. NIKI’s first album ‘Amen’ from February 2018 was a very popular album that was universally loved. NIKI’s top rated tracks include WAVE, Niki – Game Over (unfinished) and Chilly.

Track list for ‘Zephyr’

  • Newsflash! Explicit Lyrics
  • Say My Name Explicit Lyrics
  • Friends Explicit Lyrics
  • Spell Explicit Lyrics
  • Vintage Explicit Lyrics
  • Dancing with the Devil Explicit Lyrics
  • Pools Explicit Lyrics
  • Around Explicit Lyrics

Take a listen on Spotify