Prefuse 73 announce his 22nd album Sacrifices

25-May-2018: ‘Sacrifices’, album by Prefuse 73
Record Label: Lex Records.

Prefuse 73’s twenty-second album was released on label Lex Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for Prefuse 73's new album: Sacrifices
Album cover for Prefuse 73’s new album: Sacrifices

Since Prefuse 73 began making music he has released a truckload of albums (twenty-two combined) and twenty singles. Prefuse 73’s previous album ‘RE-FAURE’ from December 2017 was not all that popular in the mainstream. Prefuse 73 is forever associated with his tracks Perverted Undertone, The Color of Tempo and One Word Extinguisher. Prefuse 73’s tracks often gravitates around the genres abstract hip hop, alternative hip hop, bass music and drill and bass,but some works match other genres as well.

‘Sacrifices’ track list

  • New salad Intro
  • Late To The Party
  • Her Desire Is To Be Left Alone
  • Transmission Nines
  • Without Anyone
  • The New Year
  • Gravure
  • Washington Heights Lovers
  • Basinskitarian
  • Silver & Gold (feat. James Tillman) – Prefuse 73 and James Tillman
  • The World Is Bigger
  • In The Blood
  • Transmission of Eights
  • Azares
  • Dripping With Excuses
  • False Charges
  • We Lost Our Beat Tapes In Mecca

Spotify: Play it now