The 3rd album ‘False River’, by Andrew Duhon is out

25-May-2018: ‘False River’, album by Andrew Duhon
Released on Label: Andrew Duhon.

Andrew Duhon’s third album was released on Andrew Duhon and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Andrew Duhon's new album: False River
Album cover for Andrew Duhon’s new album: False River

Since Andrew Duhon began making music he has released three albums and three singles. Andrew Duhon’s previous album ‘The Moorings’ from April 2013 was quite popular and well received. Andrew Duhon is well known for his tracks The Moorings, Comin’ Around and Gonna Take a Little Rain.

Tracks on False River

  • Comin’ around
  • Heart of a Man
  • They Don’t Make ’em…
  • No Man’s Land
  • Let You Down
  • Gotta Know Explicit Lyrics
  • Street Fair
  • Mississippi Be My Guide
  • Still Holding On
  • Go It Alone
  • Easy Ways

Spotify: Play False River