The 9th album ‘Save Me’, by Liz Vice is released

01-Jun-2018: ‘Save Me’, album by Liz Vice
Label: Liz Vice Music.

The ninth album by Liz Vice is named ‘Save Me’ and was just released on label Liz Vice Music and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Liz Vice's new album: Save Me
Album cover for Liz Vice’s new album: Save Me

Since Liz Vice began creating music she has released nine albums and four singles. Liz Vice’s previous album ‘A Time Like This’ from January 2018 was rarely played anywhere. Some of Liz Vice’s top hits include Empty Me Out, Abide and Entrance.

‘Save Me’ track list

  • Drift Away
  • Baby Hold On
  • Brick by Brick
  • Red Roses
  • Fancy Feet
  • To Dance with Death
  • Save Me
  • Where Can I Go

Liz Vice will perform live at these events