KIDS SEE GHOSTS’s new album is available on Spotify

08-Jun-2018: ‘KIDS SEE GHOSTS’, album by KIDS SEE GHOSTS
Label: Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings.

Introducing the first album by KIDS SEE GHOSTS: ‘KIDS SEE GHOSTS’. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for KIDS SEE GHOSTS's new album: KIDS SEE GHOSTS
Album cover for KIDS SEE GHOSTS’s new album: KIDS SEE GHOSTS

Since KIDS SEE GHOSTS began making music they have released just one album.

KIDS SEE GHOSTS is a duo of Kanye West and Kid Cudi.

‘KIDS SEE GHOSTS’ track list

  • 4th Dimension Explicit LyricsKIDS SEE GHOSTS and Louis Prima
  • Kids See Ghosts Explicit Lyrics
  • Cudi Montage Explicit Lyrics
  • Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) Explicit Lyrics
  • Feel The Love Explicit Lyrics
  • Fire Explicit Lyrics
  • Reborn Explicit Lyrics

Play the album now on Spotify